The District of Oregon covers the entire State of Oregon with its 36 counties. The Portland courthouse is headquarters for the district. There are field offices in the Eugene and Medford courthouses. Two other field offices are in Salem and Bend.

The mission of the U.S. Probation Office is:

This mission reflects our dedication to serve the community, the courts, and the people who come before the courts. Our Charter for Excellence states the shared professional identity, goals, and values of Probation and Pretrial Services officers.

For additional detail of our mission, see our Charter of Excellence.

Solicitation: Treatment

Services: Treatment Services